Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

ae.com

I haven’t been to American Eagle Outfitters in years, but a store just opened in my local mall, so I decided to stop in and check it out.

Anyone who knows me well knows that I don’t like really like wearing jeans.  It’s hard for me to find jeans that I like… I’m super picky!  I’ve always liked how AE jeans fit me, and how they always stock jeans in “short” sizes.

Today, I instantly fell in love with AE’s Knit Jeggings. The entire store was 40% off, so I figured, why not treat myself to something I need? These pants are the perfect mix of jeans and leggings without looking too much like the “jeggings” we all like to make fun of.  They are thicker than leggings, they look like regular knit pants, and they are SO comfy.  I got a dark grey pair, and don’t be surprised if I go back and get another pair in another color.

I loved how the jeggings fit me, and I can’t wait to wear them! AE has lots of cute items for the holidays in pretty jewel tones and sparkly metallics. If you haven’t been in a while, go check it out!  This post isn’t sponsored… I just want to rave about my new pants!

