Tags

, , , ,

I received these products courtesy of Aveeno and SELF Magazine as part of my membership in Her Campus Blogger Network, but all opinions are my own.

 

I’ve always been a big fan of Aveeno products: they work well, aren’t too expensive, and don’t irritate my skin.  The latter point is the most important for me: my skin tends to get irritated if I use products that are too harsh or scented.

Aveeno Positively Ageless Daily Exfoliating Cleanser // I know what you’re thinking: Courtney, you’re 20 years old, why are you using an anti-aging cleanser?  To be honest, it didn’t click in my head that “positively ageless” = “anti-aging” until I had already purchased the cleanser.  #finalsweek.  Oh well.  Anyway… I really like this product!  It’s light and gentle, but my skin feels clean after I use it.  It doesn’t dry out my skin at all.  Do I feel younger?  Not quite. 😉  You can get it here.

Aveeno Nourish + Condition Leave-In Hair Treatment // My hair may be thick, but it’s super breakable.  This product is supposed to repair dry, damaged hair in 3 uses.  I’ve only used it twice so far, but I like the results!  I’ll keep you posted on whether the treatment helps or not.  You can get it here.

 

Have you tried Aveeno products?  Which is your favorite?

