Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Daisy’s first snow // My sister sent me photos from Daisy’s first walk in the snow.  She liked it!

L’Occitane lotion // My mom sent me a care package FULL of L’Occitane products.  The original shea butter body lotion can’t be beat.

Farmer’s markets // My sorority sisters and I went to the local farmer’s market a few weeks ago.  We tried some delicious pears, dips, and cider.  I treated myself to a chocolate chip scone… yum!

Williams-Sonoma Peppermint Bark // There’s nothing like a tin of peppermint bark to get me in the holiday spirit.  The bark is amazing, and it comes in a red metal tin that I save for organizing pens and stationery.

Fresh Sugar Lip Balm // I’ve raved about this product before, but it really is spectacular.  It leaves your lips feeling soft and smooth, and it smells incredible.

 

What little thing are you loving right now?

