Tags

, , , , ,

Sorry I’m not sorry… for dressing my dog in Halloween sweaters.  In September. But come on… how could I not when she looks so cute in it?

Sorry I’m not sorry… for leaving sassy Yelp reviews.

Sorry I’m not sorry… for reorganizing my email accounts to filter out pretty much everything but emails from real people, J.Crew, Lilly Pulitzer, and Poppin.  I’m a sucker for preppy clothes and colorful office supplies.

Sorry I’m not sorry… for sleeping in.  I’m usually an early riser, but I’m taking a break from work right now before school starts.  Which means I can sleep as late as I want.  And it’s incredible.

Sorry I’m not sorry… for using Bath & Body Works Winter Spice & Vanilla hand soap like it’s going out of style.  It smells like a white chocolate chip cookie!

Sorry I’m not sorry… for taking up an entire room of my house to pack for school.  Packing is literally the bane of my existence, and I’ve chosen to take the slow and steady approach.

What are YOU absolutely not sorry about?  Link up below, and/or leave me a comment!

