Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Garnier Anti-Dark Circle Eye Roller // I get the worst under-eye circles regardless of how much sleep I get.  This product erases them entirely, and the cool metal roller feels refreshing to apply… especially on those days when I didn’t get enough sleep the night before.

Revlon ColorStay Ultimate Suede Lipstick // I’ll admit it: the only reason I bought this is because I urgently needed quarters for a parking meter before work, and this was one of the first things I saw at CVS.  But I’m really glad I tried this lipstick!  It softens your lips like a balm, but has plenty of color like a lipstick.  I got this lipstick in “”, which is, as Kate would say, a “your lips but better” color.

L’Oreal Infallible Super Slim Eye Liner // Liquid eye liner is super tricky to apply.  So why do we complicate the problem by buying eye liner pens with thick tips?  It’s like when you were in elementary school and finally realized that it was easier to color inside the lines using thin-tip markers than chubby ones.  So this eye liner is awesome if you’re like me and need to hold your breath and get way too close to a mirror every time you apply it.

 

Just FYI: This post was not sponsored.  I bought all of these products with my own money, and all opinions are my own.

 

What are your beauty must-haves?  Have you tried any of these products?

