Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Here are my favorite items for Fall!

Periwinkle Bag // I picked up this faux leather bag for a steal at Forever 21.  It converts from a handbag to a cross-body bag.

Navy Dotted Skirt // This cute skirt sits at the waist and looks very vintage-y.  It’s great for all seasons.  The one pictured is from ModCloth, but I got mine from J.Crew (it’s out of stock now… boo) for a great price.  Psssst… everything is 40% off in stores (as of August 2)!  Add that to the 15% student discount, and this skirt was a great buy.

Kate Spade Jewelry // These idiom bracelets are so cute and quirky.  And you all know how much I love the rose gold bow ring.

FACE Stockholm Hot Pink Lipstick // I don’t do bright lipsticks.  They scare me.  But this peony pink color is so pretty that I might have to make an exception.  Or just apply it lightly and seal it with lip balm as a stain.

Etta Pump // When I first saw the J.Crew Etta pumps, I wasn’t sure I liked the heel.  But now I’m obsessed.  They’re so classic yet modern… and sturdy!

Bright Blouse // Sleeveless blouses are so versatile: they’re comfortable, perfect for layering, and can add a pop of color to basic jeans or leggings.

Emerald Everything // I’m obsessed with the Color of the Year.  It looks great on all skin tones, and it can even act as a neutral base for other colors.

