Tags

, , , ,

If you’ve been reading this blog for oh, five minutes, then you know I love planning and organizing.  I keep a Google Calendar just for for events and meetings and a paper agenda for everything.  I have a terrible memory, so I need all the help I can get!  If it’s not in my planner, it’s not going to happen.

I’ve been waiting for the new Lilly Pulitzer agendas for a long time.  So today I finally treated myself to one!  And I’m in love.  It’s so pretty, neat, and just perfect.  Check it out!

It took me a while to decide, but I eventually chose the Resort White Chiquita Bonita print large agenda.  So colorful!

The agenda has tabs for each month, plus stickers!

Monthly cover page — each month has a theme!  The theme for May is the Kentucky Derby, and it’s too cute!

Monthly calendars at the front of the agenda, plus another calendar at the front of each month!

Daily pages… I need plenty of room to write for each day, so this planner is perfect for me!

This post was not sponsored by anyone.  All opinions are my own, and I bought the agenda with my own (babysitting) money.  That being said, I like to share things I find with YOU, so to get your own agenda, click here!

Do you use an agenda?

