Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Thanks to Katie for hosting, and congrats on your new baby!!

MiMM MIMM #56 With One Special Arrival

 

Clockwise from top right:

The pretty view of Lake Michigan near my work!

Roaming around Bed, Bath, and Beyond.  These Kate Spade and Trina Turk bedding sets are beautiful.

I got this peplum blouse at Forever 21.  I love all things peplum, and the pattern is lovely!

Old Navy was having a huge sale, and I got these adorable navy blue boat shoes.  I always feel strange wearing sandals to work even though the dress code is casual, so these will be perfect.

My new running shoes!  I got these Nike Air Pegasus 29+ shoes on sale at Nordstrom Rack for only $40.  They are so comfortable, and cute too!

Peanut butter frozen yogurt from Love’s Yogurt as a post-work treat.  Love’s Yogurt has been around before frozen yogurt was trendy, and it’s delicious!

