Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Happy Sorry I’m Not Sorry Saturday!  It’s finals week at my university, so everyone is literally freaking out all the time.

Sorry I’m not sorry… for tweeting to the library thanking it for the free snacks.  They followed me.  I was more excited than I should have been.

Untitled

Sorry I’m not sorry… for doing the grumpy cat face and effectively ruining every photo ever taken.  This was a cute photo of other people, but I was making this face in the background.  Sorry it’s blurry.

Sorry I’m not sorry… for buying the last Diet Coke in the vending machine.

Sorry I’m not sorry… for taking photos of pretty things on campus and arriving to class late.  It was too nice not to snap a picture!

What are YOU absolutely not sorry about?  Post about it, grab a button. and link up to your post here!

