Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

This has been the craziest week… my days have been packed with class, meetings, and sorority events.  I’m trying to tackle tasks one at a time to avoid stressing myself out too much.  Any free time I have is spent glued to my laptop working on papers, studying, or blogging, but it can be difficult to concentrate when I’ve been go, go, going all day.  Music helps me block out distractions and focus on my work.  Here are the songs I’ve been listening to over and over lately.

National RFL colour on white background

I’m so excited for this weekend: I’m going home to see my family, which means I’ll get to see Daisy!  I haven’t seen her since we brought her home from the shelter a few weeks ago.  I hope she remembers me!

What songs are your favorites right now?

