Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

PicMonkey Collage

I love wristlet wallets.  They’re great for when you want to go somewhere but don’t need to bring an entire purse.  Many even have pockets for your cell phone now, but guess what?  You can store surprisingly more stuff in a wristlet than meets the eye.  Here’s what I always keep in mine.

Lip balm.  Slip a tube into the zippered part of the wristlet.  I recommend Revlon Just Bitten Kissable lip stains, but only because I love them and hoard them like it’s my job.

Key chain + keys.  Hook it onto the fabric strap and you’re good to go. This key chain is also a flash drive!

Cell phone + case.  A cute monogrammed case is always fun.  If you plan to keep your phone in a wristlet, then get a thin plastic case.  Usually wristlets don’t have a lot of room for phones, even if they’re designed to hold them,

Cuticle cream.  This could be just me, but I feel a need to carry lemon butter cuticle cream with me at all times.  It’s a great mood-booster, and nobody wants dry cuticles.

Do you have a wristlet wallet?  What do you keep in it?

