Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Thank you for all your comments on my last post.  I love the blogging community – you are all so supportive and wonderful!

This week has been crazy – I’ve been busy all week with class, meetings, homework, and work.  I get to babysit this afternoon, which I am looking forward to!  Babysitting is a stress-reliever for me… there’s no better way to unwind than playing with kids!

Some things that have been helping me get through the week!

reddress

  • Diet Coke (surprise, surprise) has been so handy this week as I’m getting back into school mode!
  • Benefit Watt’s Up highlighter is great for adding a little bit of color and illumination to dull, tired, sleep-deprived skin.
  • Nude nail polish is what I’m wearing on my fingers and toes right now.  It looks so clean, neat, and classy.
  • Colorful ballet flats are perfect for that in-between time when it’s too warm for boots but too cold for sandals.  They add a fun pop of color to any outfit — effortless accessories!

I’m participating in the Follow Like You Mean It Weekend Hop!  Click the button to check out some new blogs and follow them on Bloglovin’.  🙂

Follow Like You Mean It

Have you followed me on Bloglovin’ yet?  Hint: you totally should; it’s a great RSS reader!

Any big plans for the weekend?

