Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

As always, thanks Katie for hosting Marvelous in My Monday!  These posts are always so fun to write. 🙂

Marvelous... spending time with my family in paradise.  This photo is of my younger sister and me.  She’s 4 years younger, but she’s 3 inches taller than me!

Marvelous… kitties!  I’m allergic to cats, but that doesn’t stop me from wanting one really badly.

Marvelous… Easter!  Brunch with the family.  For some reason this photo reminds me of what breakfast on a farm would be like.  Though I have never had breakfast on a farm. And we live in the ‘burbs.

I went to my aunt and uncle’s house for dinner, and it was amazing.  How could it not be with these desserts?!

Marvelous… this necklace!  I want to wear it everywhere and never take it off.  It’s from Forever 21.  I love Forever 21’s jewelry – it’s so fun and so affordable.  Get one here.

Marvelous… a new quarter in school!  The first day of a new quarter always makes me oddly happy.  Plus, new highlighters!  I heard about these Sharpie Gel highlighters from College Prep, and OMG they are really great.  They don’t smudge, which is great for lefties.  And you can leave the cap off forever and they won’t dry out, which is great for everyone.

Today I’m going back to school!  Classes start tomorrow, and then I’ll be stressed out of my mind for 2 months.  Hooray!

What is marvelous about your Monday?

