Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

It has been a long time since I wrote a Marvelous Monday post, but I figured I would do it today!

MiMM

Marvelous… Giant yogurts from Red Mango.  This one is plain yogurt with raspberries and brownies.  Red Mango yogurt is soooo yummy!  I just wish the location near me was self-serve.  Then again… that might be bad because I would go to Red Mango way more often, and spend all my money on it.

West Deerfield-20130203-00074 (1)

Marvelous… Putting things into sheet protectors.  It’s so satisfying to know that your notes will be neatly preserved forever.  Or is that just something that only I enjoy?

889358_10151544798827359_231580657_o

Marvelous… Diet Coke!  I like think Diet Coke tastes best from a can.  And yes, there is a difference between Diet Coke and Diet Pepsi.  One is good and one is bad.

NETgroups_2.7

This post is short because I’m trying struggling to study for my Learning Disabilities final tomorrow. Which makes today a not-so-marvelous Monday.  There are so many lists I have to memorize – wish me luck!

What is marvelous about YOUR Monday?

