Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I’m in a spring mood, even though I’m from Chicago and spring doesn’t officially start until we’re sure there won’t be any more snow.  So basically it starts in May.

I love Francesca’s.  It’s a chain of boutiques located all over the US.  They’re full of unique, affordable, and adorable clothing and accessories – perfect for spring shopping!  I love that pastels are in style.  I’m all for simple, sweet, girly clothing.  And sparkles.  And bows.  And all things pretty.

allsassandshag:Bows Bows Bows

Here are some of my favorite items.  All are available on the Francesca’s website.

Chantilly Filigree Necklace in White - francescas.com - $26.00

The Hamptons Dress $44.00

Pinned Image

Park Lane Embroidered Dress $48.00

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

 

 

I love pastels and pretty details in spring.  Hopefully the weather will get warm enough for actually wear spring clothes soon!

funnyMaybe eventually? 😉

 

What are YOU most looking forward to about spring?

 

 

