Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

For approximately two weeks each quarter, I worry myself into an anxiety-induced frenzy that typically includes way too much caffeine, cotton clothing, and chocolate.

painted by yours truly

But I’m okay with that.  It’s a fact of life that finals are really, really terrible.  I’m taking five classes this quarter, which is more than a full schedule, so I have a lot of work to do before the end of the quarter.  Soon enough, I’ll be finished with it all and I’ll get to go home and melt into my couch with a box of cereal and a DVR filled with endless episodes of Criminal Minds.  Nine… more… days…

 

In the meantime, here are some of my favorite Etsy finds as of late.  Etsy always has some silly, unusual stuff that is fun to browse, but they also have really unique, one-of-a-kind items!

Birds of a feather.

Birch Trees with Cardinals Pillow Cover/ 12"x20"/ Handmade/Made To Order/ OOAK

$49.00

This might be the cutest thing I’ve ever seen.

Little Red Riding Hood - Wooden Friend

$14.00

For writing important things.

$16.00

To make you smarter.

Science Chemistry Periodic Table Poster 16 x 12 Giclee Print Unique Teacher Wedding Nursery or Kids Gift

$34.00

Convenient packaging.

Magic Moisture Stick - Solid Stick Lotion - Natural - Organic

$8.00

Carry it all.

SALE Coral Chevron Stripe with Tiffany Blue ALEXIS Clutch Sale

$20.00

 

Enjoy your day. 🙂

Untitled

