Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Ready for the day!  I wasn’t wearing any makeup and my eyes looked tired, hence the flowery sunglasses.

 

I spotted this outside the library.  Everybody’s a comedian.

 

Weird thrift store finds.

 

Starbucks’ new Salted Caramel Mocha Frappuccino is amazing.  I ordered the Light version and it was divine.

 

I finally finished decorating my clipboard!  I used acrylic paint, nail polish, glitter glue, and a silver Sharpie to make the design.  I coated the entire board with a layer of Mod Podge to seal it and make it shiny.

 

Another funny thrift store item.  Why anyone would ever get rid of this VHS is beyond me.  It’s Emmy-nominated!!

 

I’ve been recently obsessed with scarlet red + mint green color combinations.  Everything in this collage is from H&M and perfect for Fall!

 

I’m off to continue packing for college… yikes!

Untitled

