Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Happy Monday!  I haven’t written a Marvelous Monday post in a few weeks, but I’m back on the bandwagon now.  Thanks Healthy Diva Eats for hosting!

Several of you have asked about the dog I’ve featured in some of my posts.  His name is William and he’s a Brussels Griffon.  He belongs to the people I work for and he is feisty but also very sweet.  Surprisingly, he doesn’t mind being dressed up.

 

I love little dogs, and spending time with William has made me fall in love with this breed.  They’re so funny-looking that they’re cute!  One day I’d like to get one of my own.

 

Another thing I love?  Antique fairs.  There was one in my town this weekend so of course I had to check it out.  I came home with this beautiful vintage milk glass creamer.  It only cost $5!

This weekend was exciting because I got my Zumba® Instructor license!!  Now I’m working on getting my music together and choreographing routines.  Hopefully I’ll have a class ready soon.  I’m determined to make it a really good workout!

 

Tomorrow I’ll be sharing plenty of photos because my boyfriend and I are spending the day at the aquarium!  I love whales and fish and all things aquarium-y, so I’m very excited!

This is and always will be one of my favorite photos of us!

 

Much love,

Untitled

