Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

It’s that time again!  I like Pinterest Wednesdays because I don’t have to think of things to write about.  Thus, I don’t have to think.  Which is good sometimes.

Can you tell I’m tired?

My pageant last night went well – I won the stage presence/evening gown award, so I’m happy about that.  More details to come when other people post photos from last night on Facebook that I can edit to my liking.  😛

Back to the point of this post… the pins!

wedding nails

Mug Coffee Cake

Enamel Painted Vases - Paint used was PermEnamel paint in Mediterranean Blue and White (or whatever color you prefer), PermEnamel Surface Conditioner from Michael's. Full Step-by-Step Tutorial.

:):):):)

handy little chart of different adhesives

TELL ME THIS IS REAL

Love this!

Follow my Pinterest here!

Untitled

