Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I’ll admit it: most of the time I’m a walking fashion don’t.  I wear leggings as pants, Ugg boots, and the sweatshirt + yoga pant combo all too often.  I’m a tired college student, and the last thing I want to do on a cold, winter morning is put on a nice outfit for class.   Then again, I love to dress up when I have the motivation, so here are a few of my favorite items that I’ve been eyeing recently!  I promise none of them involve sweatshirts or Uggs. Winking smile

Tiered Bodice Dress w/ Belt, Forever 21, $24.80

This dress is a neutral color, so there are so many ways to accessorize it!  Perfect with tights for Winter, or on its own for Spring.

Floral Lace Shorts, Forever 21, $19.80

These shorts are a great color that is neutral enough to pair with other bold colors but bright enough to stand out on its own.

Push Your Limits Tank, Lululemon, $52.00 ~ a splurge!

Push Ur Limits Tank

This cute tank is comfy enough to wear to work out, but stylish enough to wear all day.

Bejeweled Rosette Tank, Forever 21, $22.80

Lacquered Chain Necklace, Forever 21, $8.80

This necklace is such a fun color, and it would make a great statement piece with any outfit!

Rhinestone Heart Slinky Belt, Charlotte Russe, $7.50

Rhinestone Heart Slinky Belt

This belt would look great with a dress, jeans, or shorts!

Rising Star handbag, Charming Charlie, $49.97

bag1

A neutral bag that goes with anything, but has just enough sparkle to make a statement!

I’m off to study for my chemistry midterm, ugh…

❤ Courtney

