Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

You can’t see it very well, but it was snowing HARD.  As in, it obscured my vision and made me wish I didn’t live in Chicago.

001

But it was all good when I got back from CVS to use this…

003

I finally found a nail polish in my favorite color!  This is Sally Hansen Hard as Nails X-Treme Wear in #340 Mint Sorbet.  It was only $4.00 and it’s been a long week so I decided to treat myself.

004

And guess what else I found at CVS?  THIS.

005

Multi Grain Peanut Butter Cheerios!!  A combination of two of my favorite foods: Cheerios and peanut butter.  I may or may not have done this…

mobile 019

Actually no, I didn’t do that. 

I’m much too civilized.

And I hadn’t had my caffeine yet.

I tried a few when I got home and they are just as good as you’d think they would be.  If Cheerios and Peanut Butter Cap’n Crunch had a baby, it would be this cereal.  And now I have my caffeine in the form of lukewarm green tea from the dining hall.

007

Remember this boring notebook?

003

Well, after a few days of solid homework procrastination, I turned it into this fun notebook!

006

Speaking of homework procrastination…

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinterest = ultimate semi-productive time waster.  Smile

 

Do you have Pinterest?  Send me your username!

