Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Currently wearing… sweatpants.  And a sweatshirt.  And socks.  It’s Finals Week, so I’m allowed to dress as cozy as I want.  Fashion is not happening today.

Currently listening to… Passion Pit on Spotify.  I LOVE Spotify because it lets me listen to any song I want, as many times as I want, for free!  Download it here.

Currently doing… chemistry notes.  My gen chem final is on Thursday, so I’ve been studying like crazy for the past week and don’t plan on stopping.  I physically can’t study for more than 2 hours at a time, so I space it out over a few days to get through all the material.  Oh hey, molecular orbital theory.  Doesn’t this look exciting?!?!

 

Currently craving… food at home!  Bakery bagels, clementines, good tea, and natural peanut butter?  I miss this.

art 004

Currently hoping… that next quarter’s classes are not as difficult as this quarter’s!  Or that they aren’t any more difficult.  I can handle my classes now, but any more would be pushing it!  Thankfully, this upcoming quarter I’m taking classes that I’m more interested in.  Introduction to modern art?  Cultural history of the 18th century?  A chemistry lab researching antioxidants in food?  Yes! Smile

 

Currently wishing… Thanksgiving break was longer.  Or that Christmas break would arrive sooner!

baked 012

Question of the Day:

Answer one of these “currently” questions in the comments!

