I love CVS.  Shopping there makes me feel like I’m on Extreme Couponing, with all the ExtraBucks and coupons and sales.

If you haven’t seen this show on TLC, it is a must-watch.  It really makes you feel like you’re spending way too much money on everything.  Grrreat.

 

Today I had a coupon for $3 off and $10 cosmetics purchase, plus $$5 in ExtraBucks.  That’s like getting this fancy bottle of Essie nail polish for free!002

It’s an adorable coral color that would look great on any skin tone.  Essie polishes are awesome and totally worth the price… of course, getting the bottle for free is even better!

 

I also picked up these two Wet n Wild liquid eyeliners.  I love that the brush tip is very tiny, so it is tougher to mess up.  And the colors are bright and fun without looking too bold.  Usually, inexpensive eye makeup irritates my skin, but this liner didn’t!

003

I also got this ENTIRE set of hair doodads for $2.99!  Conair must be getting rid of their stock or something.  Either way, yay!

001

