I was tired of my gold jewelry holder from Forever 21, so I did what any girl with a bottle of acrylic paint would do- I painted it!

graduation 002

Now it has a new life.  Smile  And it matches these!

Birds 008

I have 2 product reviews today!!  The first is Trader Joe’s Peanut Butter Cream Cheese Spread.graduation 004

This spread tastes like, well, peanut butter cream cheese.  It has chunks of peanuts in it (just like chunky peanut butter) and it is easy to spread right from the fridge.  I really enjoyed this spread onto a whole wheat bagel, but I cannot help but feel like I could have made the spread myself.  It literally is cream cheese and peanut butter mixed together.  Sort of a “why didn’t I think of that?!” moment!

Next up: Trader Joe’s 12 Grain Mini Snack Crackers.

graduation 003

These crackers were really good.  Really, really good!  And healthy and all-natural, too!  They’re slightly nutty but buttery and crumbly like Ritz crackers.  Peanut butter on top would taste divine!  Go buy these crackers now!

Last but not least… tomorrow, June 6th, is Day of Visibility!  Attend the event on Facebook!

That is all. Open-mouthed smile  Au revoir!

