Oh, thank goodness it’s finally the weekend.  It has been such a long week full of tests, college stuff, prom drama, etc.  I’ve also been getting ocular migraines.  If you’ve ever had them, you know how not-fun they are.  Mine are migraine auras, which aren’t serious, but they involve random bouts of crazy stuff in my vision that makes it tough to concentrate/focus on anything.  I only get them once in a while, and I’ll get a few during a week then none for a few months.  Hopefully they’ll stop soon!

Speaking of prom, I’ve got my entire outfit now!  Prom is a little less than a month away, but these next few weeks are going to go by FAST with AP tests and stuff.  I’m prepared. Smile

Here is my dress.

Outfit 005

Close-up of the front- it is very sparkly! Open-mouthed smile

Outfit 002

Earrings- only $5 from Target!

Outfit 001

Shoes from DSW

Outfit 006

As much as I’d love to talk about prom/fashion/fun stuff all day, I need to get back to my BFF for the next few days.

Outfit 007

Why are the people on the covers of these books always so happy??  When I study AP calculus, I look like this.

Sad smile Sad smile Sad smile

Doesn’t it look like so much fun??

Outfit 008

Yea, I didn’t think so either.

