Tags

, , , ,

Is it seriously only Wednesday?

I don’t know if it’s just me, but this week is painfully slow.

All I feel like doing is eating Cheerios and watching House reruns.

[ source ]

[ it’s never Lupus ]

Some say Finals Week is the most stressful week of the school year, but I beg to differ.

The Week Before Finals Week is so much worse.  For one, my teachers are still trying to cram new information into my brain which, of course, will be on the exam.  Also, this week is when I’m actually supposed to be studying.  After four hours of tests each day next week, the last thing I’ll want to do is study more.  And lastly, this is the week that the crazy b!tch inside of me unleashes her wrath on the world because I’m so overwhelmed with studying and this and that.  It’s only 2 weeks out of the year. 

So get ready.

