Tags

, , , ,

Merry Christmas everyone!  And if you don’t celebrate Christmas, I hope you have a “merry” day!

As usual in my neck of the woods, it’s a White Christmas.

Xmas2010 005 

Which means my Christmas morning, aside from opening presents and making chocolate chip pancakes (yum) includes shoveling the driveway with Dad.  Thankfully it isn’t very cold outside, so shoveling wasn’t too bad.

Santa definitely came through for me this year!  I guess I’ve been a good girl. 😉

Xmas2010 006

PBTeen mini speaker, plus random stuff on my dresser

Xmas2010 007

iHome pink headphones

Xmas2010 008

Anne Taintor pill case… so true, so true

Xmas2010 009

Aerie grey leggings

Xmas2010 010

NU Hello Kitty t-shirt!  Kitty’s wearing a little NU outfit, too!

Xmas2010 011

Old Navy sweater… Jenny, this reminds me of something you would wear!

Xmas2010 012

Natalie Dee “Miniwhale” t-shirt

Xmas2010 013

Bow made for me by my sister… how cute and sparkly!

Plus many more lovely gifts that I’m too lazy to go downstairs and photograph.  I’m so thankful for my amazing family 🙂 Love you guys!

Glitter Graphics

Christmas Glitter

❤ C

