Yum 007

Yay for cupcakes!  And not just any cupcakes, but pumpkin cupcakes!  I made them myself and decorated them with store-bought cream cheese frosting.  You could make your own, but I really wasn’t in the mood.

Yum 008

Heehee.

Yum 009

Oh no!  Don’t eat me!

 

This weekend, I also got a flu shot (everyone go get one!).  While waiting my turn at CVS, I stocked up on makeup.  As well as this lovely grey nail polish.

I promise it looks better in real life than in this blurry photo!

Yum 010

It’s by Maybelline and it’s part of their limited edition fashion week collection.  So if you like it, go buy it now!

I also bought the new Maybelline Cooling Effects eyeliner in white.  I was skeptical at first (what if the color didn’t show up?) but it brightens up my eyes and has a nice sparkle.

And new mascara.  I don’t have very many eyelashes, so I was hoping this would make them look bigger and longer.  I like the curved brush, but the mascara itself doesn’t make my lashes look much bigger.

**I know all these products are from Maybelline.  The company didn’t send them to me or give me them for free in exchange for a review.  I bought them at CVS.  Just so you know.**

